Skip to Content

Who is the leader of 12 demon moons?

The leader of the 12 Demon Moons is a character in the manga and anime series “Kimetsu no Yaiba.” His real name is Muzan Kibutsuji, though he is often referred to by his alias “Kagaya Ubuyashiki.” Muzan is the progenitor of the Demon Clan and the creator of the Twelve Kizuki.

He is an especially powerful and dangerous demon, possessing incredible demonic powers. His objective is to spread despair and misery throughout the world by creating hybrid demons from human souls. He is also capable of resurrecting himself even after being killed, as long as he has sufficient demonic energy.

Muzan is sought out by both the Hashira and the Demon Slayer Corps for his eradication. He is the primary antagonist of the series.

Who is the top of the 12 kizuki?

The top kizuki of the 12 is known as the Kami Kizuki. According to Japanese Shinto mythology, the Kami Kizuki is the highest ranking of the twelve spiritual rulers of the heavens, who were collectively referred to as the Kizuki.

Often referred to as the “Sovereign of Heaven”, the Kami Kizuki rules over the other Kizuki and is responsible for the maintenance and management of the deities and their domains. The Kami Kizuki is typically depicted as a regal figure riding a chariot, with symbols of authority such as veils and robes.

The Kami Kizuki is also responsible for dispensing justice, briefing the other rulers on important matters, and leading the final judgment in the afterlife. In addition, the Kami Kizuki is responsible for maintaining spiritual order by making sure that kami do not interfere with the mortal realm.